Find a Metalcraft Sales Representative

Name Contact Regions Country Region Notes
Bill Hartley Bill Hartley 614-296-9494
billh@idplate.com
  • Michigan
  • Indiana
  • Pennsylvania
  • Ohio
United States

Michigan (excluding upper peninsula)
Indiana (excluding counties of Lake & Porter)
Pennsylvania (western PA only)

Bruce Howard Bruce Howard 480-961-3846
bruce@howardindustrial.com
  • Nevada
  • Arizona
  • New Mexico
  • California
United States

Nevada
Arizona
New Mexico
California

Cory Brooks Cory Brooks 470-717-3105
coryb@idplate.com
  • Georgia
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Tennessee
United States

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Tennessee

Dennis Prappas Dennis Prappas 9788367639
dennisp@idplate.com
  • MA
  • Connecticut
  • New Hampshire
  • Maine
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • New York
United States

Connecticut
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
New York (excluding the counties of  Bronx, Dutchess, Kings, Nassau, New York, Orange, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester)

Jared Doerfler Jared Doerfler 641-428-9155
jaredd@idplate.com
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Nebraska
  • Missouri
United States, Canada

Canada (excluding British Columbia)
Omaha NE area
Michigan (upper peninsula)
Minnesota
Wisconsin
North Dakota
South Dakota

Jodi Torkelson Jodi Torkelson 641-903-3266
jodit@idplate.com
  • Washington
  • Oregon
United States, Canada, International

Washington
Oregon
Canada (British Columbia)
International (excluding Mexico & Australia & New Zealand)

Karen Howard Karen Howard 480-961-3846
karen@howardindustrial.com
  • Nevada
  • Arizona
  • New Mexico
  • California
United States

Nevada
Arizona
New Mexico
California

Kirk England Kirk England 641-903-3003
kirke@idplate.com
  • Texas
  • Oklahoma
  • Louisiana
United States

Texas
Oklahoma
Louisiana

Marianne Alvarado Marianne Alvarado 563-324-0505
mariannea@idplate.com
  • Iowa
  • Missouri
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
United States

Iowa
Missouri 
Indiana (counties of Lake & Porter only)
Kansas

Sean Zaks PAR Associates 215-230-4307
sales@parguys.com
  • Pennsylvania
  • New Jersey
  • New York City
United States

New York City
Pennsylvania
New Jersey

Rob Ibex Rob Ibex 443-465-1264
robi@idplate.com
  • Maryland
  • Washington, DC
  • Virginia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
United States

Maryland
Washington DC
Virginia
North Carolina
South Carolina