Name Contact Regions Country Region Notes
Bill Hartley Bill Hartley 614-296-9494
billh@idplate.com
  • Michigan
  • Indiana
  • Pennsylvania
  • Ohio
United States

Michigan (excluding upper peninsula)
Indiana (excluding counties of Lake & Porter)
Pennsylvania (western PA only)

Bruce Howard Bruce Howard 480-961-3846
bruce@howardindustrial.com
  • Nevada
  • Arizona
  • New Mexico
  • California
United States
Cory Brooks Cory Brooks 470-717-3105
coryb@idplate.com
  • Georgia
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Tennessee
United States
Jack Ward Jack Ward 399-440-0887
jackw@idplate.com
  • Upstate New York
  • Connecticut
  • New Hampshire
  • Maine
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • New York
  • Massachusetts
United States
Jodi Torkelson Jodi Torkelson 641-903-3266
jodit@idplate.com
International

International (excluding Canada)

Karen Howard Karen Howard 480-961-3846
karen@howardindustrial.com
  • Nevada
  • Arizona
  • New Mexico
  • California
United States
Marianne Alvarado Marianne Alvarado 563-324-0505
mariannea@idplate.com
  • Iowa
  • Missouri
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Illinois
United States

Indiana (counties of Lake & Porter only)
 

Mike Winchell Mike Winchell 715-350-1595
mikew@idplate.com
  • Wisconsin
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Nebraska
United States, Canada

All of Canada (Except British Columbia)

Sean Zaks PAR Associates 215-230-4307
sales@parguys.com
  • Pennsylvania
  • New Jersey
  • New York City
United States
Rob Ibex Rob Ibex 443-465-1264
robi@idplate.com
  • Maryland
  • Washington, DC
  • Virginia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
United States
William Guyett William Guyett 641-903-3003
williamg@idplate.com
  • Texas
  • Oklahoma
  • Louisiana
United States